Yesterday was my brother’s girlfriend’s baby shower.  Lots of fun, great to see everyone, Kate and Eric looked really happy:

Predictably, I forgot to bring my camera to the shower, but I let Jacob take over photography duties with the Droidcam

Meet Jacob, Ace Photographer:

Here’s me with my little bro:

I don’t photograph well, srsly.  I look rather, um, wide in this shot.

And here I am with my niece Beelzebub Bella Marie:

This time I look vampiric a teensy bit pale.  And what’s with the crookedy necklace?  Bella is stunning, per usual.

Another Bella pic, because the cuteness simply cannot be contained:

 

Anyhoodle, congratulations, Kate and Eric!  I’m so excited for you guys!  It’s going to be really fun and interesting with Bella, Mia, and LG all growing up together!

